2024 Tournament Schedule

Welcome to the 2024 PML Men’s Club tournament schedule. The Men’s Club has made a few changes to some tournaments for more inclusion and fun, including a couple of additions and format changes.

Click on the tournament page below for your tee times two days before. We look forward to seeing you on the golf course.

If you want to play from the Purple / Green combo, you must be over 70 or have a GHIN of 18.7 or higher.

* The PML Men’s Club provides food after the tournament

** The Mother Lode, Mens and Ladies Mixer, and Veteran’s Day tournaments are administered by the Men’s Club, but it does not count as an official tournament for POY or NCGA scoring.

Mother Lode: If you want to use a physical form and pay with a check, the form is in the sheet below.

Final results of previous tournaments can be found on the Winner’s Circle Page
Day/DateCostEventFormatTimeNotes
Sat. Feb 17 ❄️Icebreaker
Sat, March 9 🍀St. Patrick’s Day
Wed., March 27 🏀March Madness
Wed, April 10 👀April Awakenings
Sat, April 20 🍀Spring Shootout
Sat, May 11 ⛳️Razzle Dazzle
Wed, May 22 💐May Mayham
Sat/Sun June8-9 🏆$50 Club Net & Gross ChampionshipGross and Net Scores all flights9am Tee TimesGross and Net Scores
Thur-Sat, June 20-22 🍽️TBDMother Lode2-man Teams12pm/9am ShotgunSign Up Form
Wed, June 26 ⚾️$25June Grand Slam2-man Teams, BB/ScrambleShotgunChoose BB net for first 9 holes/Scramble for back 9 holes.
Wed, July 10 🎇$30 July Masters* (Food Served) 4-man, 2 Best Balls9am ShotgunAll players tee off from P/G tees.
Sat, July 20 🏌🏿‍♂️$30 Blind Draw 4-man, Individual Scores9am ShotgunUse Blind Draw system at the end of the tournament to determine winners.
Sat, August 3 🍔$30 Hamburger* (food Served) 2-Man, BB 9 holes/Scramble 9 holes9am Shotgun2-man BB 1st 9 holes/Scramble last 9 holes 8 handicap difference
Wed, Aug 14 🕶️$25 August Shamble 4-man, 2 BB Shamble9am ShotgunChoose the best drive, then each player plays their own ball from there to be finish of the hole.
Sat, Aug 24 🥂$25 Mens & Ladies Mixer 4-person scramble, all holes par 3’s Sign up as a team or individually9am ShotgunOpen to all women, not just 18 and 9 holers
Sat, Sept 14 🍕$30 Italian Open* (Food Served) 4-man, Scramble 9am ShotgunSkins and hole #14- Teams must pick farthest tee shot from hole to use. Food- BBQ sausages/burgers
Wed, Sept 18 🍁$25 Fall Classic 2-man, Chapman Scotch Skins9am ShotgunP/G tees, 5 Clubs 8 handicap difference
Wed, Oct 9 🍗$25 October Oddesey 4-man, Scramble9am Shotgun3 T-shots used by each player, P/G tees
Sat, Oct 26 🎃$25 Halloween Spook-tacular 4-man, Scramble9am ShotgunUsing different tees on different holes
Mon, Nov 11 🇺🇸 🫡TBD Veteran’s Day Tournament 4-person, Scramble11:30am ShotgunPlayers use 3 drives each no POY points- not a PMLMGC Tournament
Sat, Nov 16 🦃$35Turkey Shoot4-man, 2 Better Balls11am ShotgunTeams use 2 better ball scores of the 4