2021 Tournament Schedule

Welcome to the 2021 PML Men’s Club tournament schedule. Please remember that the Pro Shop must comply with State and County health directives and the schedule details are subject to change. Until further notice all players will be teeing off from the Number 1 and 10 tees with assigned tee times. Click on the tournament page below for your tee times two days before the tournament. Thank you for your patience and we look forward to seeing you on the golf course. For a printable schedule click here

Date and Time Tournament Format
Sat. Feb. 20, 11 a.m. Ice Breaker 2-man Better Ball
Sat. March 20, 9:30 a.m. St Patrick’s Day 4-man, 2 best balls
Wed. March 31, 9 a.m. March Sweeps 4-Man, 2 Best Balls Cha Cha Cha, 1st hole 1 best ball,
Wed. April 14, 9 a.m. April Sweeps 4-man scramble purple/green tees
Sat. April 24. 9 a.m. Match Play Men’s Club Match Play
Wed. May 5, 9 a.m. May Sweeps 2-man Scramble
Sat. May 15, 9 a.m. Razzle/Dazzle 2-Man Best Ball,Scramble,Scotch Chapman Format
Sat/Sun June 5 & 6, 9 a.m. Club Championship Gross Score All Flights
Wed. June 16, 9 a.m. June Sweeps Blind draw 2 man teams
Wed. July 7, 9 a.m. July Sweeps 4-man, 2 best balls, purple/green
Sat/Sun July 24 & 25, 9 a.m. Net Championship Individual Net Score from Gold Tees
Sat. Aug. 7, 9 a.m. Hamburger 2 Man Teams, Front Better Ball/ Back Scramble
Wed. August 18, 9 a.m. August Sweeps Summer Shamble 4-man, 2 best balls
Sat. Sept. 11, 9 a.m. Italian Open 4-man scramble
Sat. Sept. 18, 9 a.m. Business Meeting 2-man, 1 better ball
Wed. Oct. 6, 9 a.m. October Sweeps 4-man scramble, purple/green tees
Sat. Oct 30, 9 a.m. Halloween Shootout 2-man, Alternate Shot, Chapman Format
Thurs., Nov. 11, 10:30 Veteran’s Day* 4-man, 2 best ball
Sat. Nov 20, 10:30 a.m. Turkey Shoot 4-man, 2 best ball
Mother Lode – TBA    

* The Veteran’s Day tournament is administered by the Men’s Club but it does not count as an official tournament for POY or NCGA scoring. 
The Mother Lode is pending and we hope to get it scheduled in accordance with State and County health guidelines.