Date Title Format
Sat., 22nd February, 11am IceBreaker 2-man Better Ball
Sat., 21st March, 11am St. Patrick’s Day Invitational 4-man, 2 best ball
Wed., 1st April, 9am Orange Ball 4-man teams, 1BB plus orange ball
Wed,. 15th of April Wednesday Sweeps 4-man Scramble, Purple/Green
Sat., 25th April, 9am MatchPlay Match Play Tournament, 1st round
Sat., 2nd May, 9am  Razzle / Dazzle 2-man, holes 1-6 Best Ball; 7-12 Scramble; 13-18 Scotch
Wed., 13th, May, 9am Wednesday Sweeps 2 man scramble
Sat/Sun, 6th – 7th June, 9am Club Championship  Gross Score All Flights
Thu – Sat June 18th-20th Mother Lode Annual 2 man Invitational
Wed., 24th June, 9am Blind Draw 2-man teams
Wed. July 8th Wednesday Sweeps 4-man, 2 best balls, Purple/Green
Sat/Sun, 25th and 26th July, 9am NCGA Net Championship  Individual Net score from the Gold Tees
Sat.,  8th August, 9am Hamburger 2-Man Front Better Ball, back Scramble
Wed., 19th August, 9am Summer Shamble 4-man, 2 Best Ball
Sat., 12th September, 1pm Italian Open 4-man scramble
Sat., 19th September, 9am Business Meeting 2-man teams, 1 BB
Wed., 7th October, 9am Wednesday Sweeps 4 man Scramble, Purple/Green
Sat., 31st October, 9am Halloween Shootout 2 man, Alternate shot (Chapman)
Wed., 11th November, 11:30 Veteran’s Day Memorial Tournament 4 person scramble
Sat., 14th November, 11am Turkey Shoot 4-man teams, 2 best ball