Click on the Host Club for a sign up form

Date Host Club Participating Clubs
Fri, 6th April @ Spring Creek Discovery Bay, PML, Turlock
Thurs, 12th April @ Tracy Oakdale, Turlock, Merced
Fri, 27th April @ Oakdale PML
Fri, 4th May    PML HOSTING Brookside, Turlock, Twain Harte, Tracy
Wed, 23rd May @ Brookside PML, Merced, Turlock
Fri, 29th June @ Merced PML
Thur, 6th July @ Turlock PML
Thurs, 19th July @ Twain Harte/Tracy Oakdale, Turlock
Wed., 25th July PML HOSTING PML, Oakdale, Spring Creek, Twain Harte/Tracy, Merced
Wed, 1st August @ Woodbridge, Lodi, CA. PML
Fri., 10th August @ Merced Merced, PML, Turlock, Oakdale
Fri, 21st September PML HOSTING — Club Championship All Clubs Championship, 10 from each club,  +capt & co-capt &  annual meeting

All events are shotgun starts at 8:30am

Signup forms are available in the Pro Shop

 No Pay-No Play

 Deadline for signup and payment is 5 days before scheduled date of play. 

$48 per event (Includes Breakfast, Lunch & Golf)  However, your name will not be submitted if payment is not received by the deadline.

Captain: Rich Robenseifner   209-962-0932,                                          E-Mail:  Richrobenseifner@gmail.com