Click on the Host Club for a sign up form

Date Host Club Participating Clubs
Fri, 28th April @ Oakdale Discovery Bay, PML
Fri, 5th May @ PML Brookside, Discovery Bay, La Contenta, Turlock
Fri, 26th May @ Brookside Merced, PML
Fri, 9th June  @ Spring Creek  Brookside, Oakdale, PML
Fri, 30th June @ Merced  PML, Oakdale, Turlock, Discovery Bay
Fri, 7th July @ Turlock la Contenta, PML
Thur, 20th July @ Twain Hart/Tracy  Brookside, Oakdale, Turlock, PML
Wed, 26th July @PML Merced,Oakdale,Spring Creek, Twain Harte/Tracy
Fri, 11th August @ Merced PML,Oakdale,Spring Creek,Twain Harte/Tracy
Wed, 16th August @Discovery Bay La Contenta,Merced,PML, Spring Creek
Thur, 14th September @ La Contenta Discovery .Bay, Merced, PML, Spring Creek,Turlock,Twain Harte
Fri, 6th October @ Merced All Clubs Championship, 10 from each club,  +capt & co-capt &  annual meeting

All events are shotgun starts at 8:30am

Signup forms are available on line and are posted Two Weeks before the scheduled date

 No Pay-No Play

 Deadline for signup and payment is 5 days before scheduled date of play. 

$48 per event (Includes Breakfast, Lunch & Golf)  However, your name will not be submitted if payment is not received by the deadline.

Captain: Rich Robenseifner   209-962-0932,                                                                           E-Mail:  Richrobenseifner@gmail.com